MARIO KART WII

8TH MARCH 2020

2V2 FREE FOR ALL

RULES

Lacuna 2 is an online pay-to-play 2v2 tournament. Players will battle it out in a single elimination style bracket and play 2 GPs each round (3 GPs in finals). Each team will ban the entire room from playing one track for the entire round.

The entry fees will be thrown into a cash pot and will be divided as follows for the top 3 winners:

1st: 50% of the cash pot
2nd: 30% of the cash pot
3rd: 20% of the cash pot

To register, please read the tournament’s full ruleset. Then, proceed to purchase your entry ticket below.

LEGALITY

If you are from any of the following locations, you may not play in this tournament:

United States: Massachusetts, Mississippi, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Canada: Québec
United Kingdom: Under 18s may not participate

Additionally, if you are under the age of 13, you may not play in this tournament.

We are a small group at New Leaf eSports hoping to share what we love with our community. We do not have legal representation nor legal advice given by a professional. There may be other locations not listed where this tournament is void.

READY TO REGISTER?

Upon purchasing your ticket, you agree to the tournament’s ruleset and acknowledge that there are no refunds.

After purchasing your ticket, a tournament organiser will contact you via email (the one displayed on your PayPal). Please respond to this email to finish your registration.

The tournament will start at 12PM EDT / 4PM UK on 8th March. Registrations will close at 11AM EDT / 3PM UK on 8th March.

Lacuna 2 Double Entry

Enters two into Lacuna 2.

£8.00

Lacuna 2 Single Entry

Enters one into Lacuna 2. Only purchase this if your teammate intends to purchase this as well, since this is a 2v2 tournament.

£4.00